Contact List

Please submit all media inquiries to policemedia@fortworthtexas.gov and the appropriate police spokesperson will respond in a timely manner.


PUBLIC RELATIONS OFFICER:
Community Liaison
Officer Jimmy Pollozani - Gezim.Pollozani@fortworthtexas.gov
(office) 817-392-4203

PUBLIC RELATIONS OFFICER:
Hispanic Community Liaison
Officer Daniel Segura - Daniel.Segura@fortworthtexas.gov
(office) 817-392-4299

PUBLIC RELATIONS OFFICER
African American Community Liaison
Officer Tracy Carter – Tracy.Carter@fortworthtexas.gov
(office) 817-392-4215

Other Community Liaisons

Military Liaison
Officer Allen Speed - Allen.Speed@fortworthtexas.gov

LGBT Liaison
Officer Kara Bellinger - Kara.Bellinger@fortworthtexas.gov
682-309-5520

Homeless Liaison
Officer Michael Kuzenka - Michael.Kuzenka@fortworthtexas.gov
(office) 817-392-4070


 





Public Relations

Public Relations Office
Contact List



Forum Meeting Schedule
Throughout the year, the Fort Worth Police Department conducts various community forums including:

Public Safety Forums

Diversity Forum

Deaf and Hard of Hearing Forum

Youth Forum

For information on the date and location of the community forums, contact the Public Relations Office (817) 392-4210 or view the calendar on the homepage.